Why I am more able to do this here. With all my blogs. This Aufklärung.

The answer is as easy: I have in complete the more social purposes. And intention.

Why in complete the more?

Cause I have too the one or other strange or even evil or wrong intention. But in the complete mix the social intention has more weight. Or überwiegt. That we succeed. And that You profit of this. And that You really understand me.

If You check this and thus compare my positive results with the lousy results of other “helpful” guys…

You should come to the conclusion, which guy not really helped You, had another mix of intentions.

Thus in truth wished anything else. Otherwise You would have profitted. Compare it with the production cycle of our mind.

This truth is brutal and easy. And there is nothing complex or not understandable.

Leave a comment